Match stats

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Dec. 5, 2019
Status Played
Competition Persian Gulf Pro League
Season 2019/2020
Game week 13
Venue استادیوم یادگار امام
Referee Seyed Reza Mahdavi
Previous matches: Tractor Sazi
Fri 13 December 2019
Mon 9 December 2019
Tue 26 November 2019
Tue 5 November 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Previous matches: Shahin Bushehr
Sat 14 December 2019
Tue 10 December 2019
Fri 29 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Fri 8 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?