E. Markov (72')


Match stats

  • 62
    Attacks
    68
  • 36
    Dangerous attacks
    31
  • 16
    Free kicks
    20
  • 3
    Shots on target
    2
  • 4
    Shots off target
    3
  • 4
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 11
    Goal kicks
    8
  • 4
    Corners
    1
  • 17
    Fouls
    14
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 3
    Offsides
    2
  • 22
    Throw ins
    20
  • 0
    Goals
    1
  • 2
    Substitutions
    3
  • 46
    Posession
    54

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Aug. 18, 2019
Status Played
Competition Premier League
Season 2019/2020
Game week 6
Venue Kazan Arena
Referee Vladislav Bezborodov
Fourth official Anatoliy Zhabchenko
Previous matches: Arsenal Tula
Sun 11 August 2019
Sun 4 August 2019
Thu 1 August 2019
Sun 28 July 2019
Thu 25 July 2019
Next matches: Rubin Kazan'
Sun 25 August 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Mon 16 September 2019
Sun 22 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Next matches: Arsenal Tula
Sun 25 August 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Mon 16 September 2019
Sun 22 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?