I. Tsallagov (22') ،
F. Kudryashov (52') ،
A. Karapetyan (90' + 3')


Match stats

  • 75
    Attacks
    87
  • 43
    Dangerous attacks
    51
  • 11
    Free kicks
    12
  • 1
    Shots on target
    5
  • 8
    Shots off target
    9
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    6
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 15
    Goal kicks
    9
  • 2
    Corners
    7
  • 10
    Fouls
    9
  • 3
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 2
    Offsides
    2
  • 16
    Throw ins
    29
  • 3
    Goals
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    2
  • 41
    Posession
    59

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Aug. 31, 2019
Status Played
Competition Premier League
Season 2019/2020
Game week 8
Venue Central'nyj stadion Kazan'
Referee
Fourth official Sergey Ivanov
Previous matches: Rubin Kazan'
Sun 15 September 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Sat 10 August 2019
Sun 4 August 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Rubin Kazan'
Sat 21 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Fri 25 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?