Vitinho (89')


Match stats

  • 64
    Attacks
    81
  • 28
    Dangerous attacks
    50
  • 17
    Free kicks
    19
  • 4
    Shots on target
    5
  • 5
    Shots off target
    8
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 11
    Goal kicks
    9
  • 2
    Corners
    6
  • 16
    Fouls
    15
  • 3
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 3
    Offsides
    2
  • 19
    Throw ins
    21
  • 0
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 37
    Posession
    63

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 14, 2019
Status Played
Competition Serie A
Season 2019
Game week 10
Venue Estádio Joaquim Américo Guimarães
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Atlético PR
Sun 10 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Mon 4 November 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Previous matches: Internacional
Sun 10 November 2019
Fri 8 November 2019
Mon 4 November 2019
Fri 1 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Next matches: Atlético PR
Mon 18 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Tue 3 December 2019
Next matches: Internacional
Mon 18 November 2019
Mon 25 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Tue 3 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?