Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Feb. 15, 2020
Status Fixture
Competition Serie A
Season 2019/2020
Game week 24
Venue Stadio Comunale Via del Mare
Previous matches: Lecce
Sun 19 January 2020
Mon 13 January 2020
Mon 6 January 2020
Sun 22 December 2019
Sat 14 December 2019
Previous matches: SPAL
Mon 20 January 2020
Wed 15 January 2020
Sun 12 January 2020
Sun 5 January 2020
Sat 21 December 2019
Head to head matches
Wed 4 December 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Next matches: Lecce
Sun 1 March 2020
Mon 9 March 2020
Fri 13 March 2020
Sun 22 March 2020
Sun 5 April 2020
Next matches: SPAL
Sun 1 March 2020
Sat 7 March 2020
Sat 14 March 2020
Sun 22 March 2020
Sun 5 April 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?