F. Ozobić (51') ،
Dani Quintana (90' + 4')


Match stats

  • 31
    Attacks
    61
  • 20
    Dangerous attacks
    47
  • 14
    Free kicks
    11
  • 4
    Shots on target
    5
  • 3
    Shots off target
    5
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 17
    Goal kicks
    7
  • 5
    Corners
    11
  • 11
    Fouls
    12
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 12
    Throw ins
    21
  • 0
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 28
    Posession
    72

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 17, 2019
Status Played
Competition UEFA Champions League
Season 2019/2020
Venue Dalğa Arena
Referee Dumitru Muntean
Assistant referee 1 Andrei Bodean
Fourth official Alexandr Tean
Previous matches: Qarabağ
Thu 3 October 2019
Thu 19 September 2019
Thu 29 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Tue 13 August 2019
Head to head matches
Wed 10 July 2019
Next matches: Qarabağ
Thu 24 October 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Thu 12 December 2019
Next matches: Partizani Tirana
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?