R. Kronaveter (11') ،
Marcos Tavares (32')

Valur

0



Match stats

  • 64
    Attacks
    81
  • 28
    Dangerous attacks
    48
  • 10
    Free kicks
    11
  • 2
    Shots on target
    7
  • 2
    Shots off target
    8
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    4
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 11
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 4
    Corners
    6
  • 8
    Fouls
    6
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 2
    Offsides
    4
  • 14
    Throw ins
    23
  • 0
    Goals
    2
  • 0
    Penalties
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 42
    Posession
    58

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 17, 2019
Status Played
Competition UEFA Champions League
Season 2019/2020
Venue Ljudski vrt
Referee João Pedro Silva Pinheiro
Assistant referee 1 Bruno Campos Rodrigues
Fourth official
Previous matches: Maribor
Thu 29 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Tue 13 August 2019
Wed 7 August 2019
Wed 31 July 2019
Previous matches: Valur
Thu 1 August 2019
Thu 25 July 2019
Thu 11 July 2019
Thu 16 August 2018
Thu 9 August 2018
Head to head matches
Thu 11 July 2019
Next matches: Maribor
Next matches: Valur
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?