Riga

0 (4)


Penalty shootouts:
R. Debelko (120' + 2') ،
T. Šarić (120' + 4') ،
V. Gabovs (120' + 6') ،
D. Rakels (120' + 12')

Dundalk

(5) 0


Penalty shootouts:
P. Hoban (120' + 3') ،
S. Murray (120' + 5') ،
D. Jarvis (120' + 7') ،
J. McGrath (120' + 13') ،
S. Hoare (120' + 15')


Match stats

  • 89
    Attacks
    93
  • 51
    Dangerous attacks
    45
  • 27
    Free kicks
    20
  • 6
    Shots on target
    1
  • 5
    Shots off target
    6
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 11
    Goal kicks
    12
  • 4
    Corners
    5
  • 15
    Fouls
    18
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 0
    Second yellow cards
    1
  • 3
    Offsides
    6
  • 27
    Throw ins
    27
  • 5
    Goals
    4
  • 4
    Substitutions
    4
  • 51
    Posession
    49

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 17, 2019
Status Played
Competition UEFA Champions League
Season 2019/2020
Venue Stadions Skonto
Referee
Assistant referee 1 Goce Petreski
Fourth official
Previous matches: Riga
Fri 11 October 2019
Thu 29 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Thu 15 August 2019
Tue 6 August 2019
Previous matches: Dundalk
Tue 13 August 2019
Wed 7 August 2019
Wed 31 July 2019
Wed 24 July 2019
Wed 10 July 2019
Head to head matches
Wed 10 July 2019
Next matches: Riga
Next matches: Dundalk
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?