J. Hernández (62') ،
Munir (78') ،
Óliver Torres (85')


Match stats

  • 63
    Attacks
    43
  • 39
    Dangerous attacks
    20
  • 15
    Free kicks
    14
  • 3
    Shots on target
    1
  • 9
    Shots off target
    4
  • 3
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 5
    Goal kicks
    13
  • 4
    Corners
    3
  • 12
    Fouls
    10
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 2
    Offsides
    4
  • 16
    Throw ins
    18
  • 3
    Goals
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 61
    Posession
    39

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Sept. 19, 2019
Status Played
Competition UEFA Europa League
Season 2019/2020
Game week 1
Venue Tofiq Bəhramov adına Respublika stadionu
Referee Evgen Aranovskiy
Assistant referee 1 Igor Alekhin
Fourth official Yaroslav Kozyk
Previous matches: Qarabağ
Thu 7 November 2019
Thu 24 October 2019
Thu 3 October 2019
Thu 29 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Previous matches: Sevilla
Sun 10 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Wed 30 October 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Qarabağ
Thu 28 November 2019
Thu 12 December 2019
Next matches: Sevilla
Sun 24 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Sun 8 December 2019
Thu 12 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?