Vaduz

2

M. Coulibaly (56') ،
D. Schwizer (78')
H. Gunnlaugsson (90' + 3')


Match stats

  • 89
    Attacks
    83
  • 52
    Dangerous attacks
    41
  • 24
    Free kicks
    12
  • 4
    Shots on target
    3
  • 6
    Shots off target
    4
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 6
    Goal kicks
    15
  • 4
    Corners
    5
  • 11
    Fouls
    19
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 1
    Offsides
    5
  • 32
    Throw ins
    16
  • 1
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 51
    Posession
    49

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 18, 2019
Status Played
Competition UEFA Europa League
Season 2019/2020
Venue Rheinpark Stadion
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Previous matches: Vaduz
Fri 11 October 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Thu 15 August 2019
Thu 8 August 2019
Thu 1 August 2019
Previous matches: Breidablik
Fri 12 July 2019
Sat 20 April 2019
Fri 29 March 2019
Thu 7 July 2016
Thu 30 June 2016
Head to head matches
Fri 12 July 2019
Next matches: Vaduz
Next matches: Breidablik
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?