0

Trakai

0



Match stats

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 16, 2019
Status Played
Competition UEFA Europa League
Season 2019/2020
Venue Svangaskarð
Referee Yaroslav Kozyk
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official Anatoliy Abdula
Previous matches:
Thu 11 July 2019
Thu 4 July 2019
Thu 27 June 2019
Thu 19 July 2018
Wed 11 July 2018
Previous matches: Trakai
Thu 11 July 2019
Sun 9 June 2019
Thu 21 March 2019
Sat 23 February 2019
Tue 19 February 2019
Head to head matches
Thu 11 July 2019
Next matches:
Fri 26 July 2019
Fri 2 August 2019
Next matches: Trakai
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?