None

2

Mailson (22') ،
I. Antonov (90' + 3')
D. Sinani (68')


Match stats

  • 85
    Attacks
    123
  • 53
    Dangerous attacks
    93
  • 12
    Free kicks
    18
  • 2
    Shots on target
    8
  • 4
    Shots off target
    6
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    4
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    2
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    7
  • 5
    Corners
    7
  • 15
    Fouls
    10
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 3
    Offsides
    2
  • 24
    Throw ins
    31
  • 1
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 44
    Posession
    56

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Aug. 22, 2019
Status Played
Competition UEFA Europa League
Season 2019/2020
Venue Vazgen Sargsyan anvan Hanrapetakan Marzadasht
Referee Harald Lechner
Assistant referee 1 Maximilian Kolbitsch
Fourth official Julian Weinberger
Previous matches: None
Thu 29 August 2019
Wed 14 August 2019
Tue 6 August 2019
Tue 30 July 2019
Tue 23 July 2019
Previous matches: F91 Dudelange
Thu 7 November 2019
Thu 24 October 2019
Fri 11 October 2019
Thu 3 October 2019
Thu 19 September 2019
Head to head matches
Thu 29 August 2019
Next matches: None
Next matches: F91 Dudelange
Thu 28 November 2019
Thu 12 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?