J. MacLaren (6') ،
J. MacLaren (19') ،
H. Souttar (23') ،
D. Rajbanshi (59' Own goal) ،
J. MacLaren (90')

Nepal

0



Match stats

  • 14
    Attacks
    87
  • 8
    Dangerous attacks
    70
  • 9
    Free kicks
    14
  • 0
    Shots on target
    5
  • 0
    Shots off target
    7
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    6
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 16
    Goal kicks
    3
  • 1
    Corners
    7
  • 14
    Fouls
    7
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    0
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 11
    Throw ins
    25
  • 0
    Goals
    5
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 26
    Posession
    74

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 10, 2019
Status Played
Competition WC Qualification Asia
Season 2022 Qatar
Game week 3
Venue Canberra Stadium
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Australia
Tue 15 October 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Fri 7 June 2019
Fri 25 January 2019
Mon 21 January 2019
Previous matches: Nepal
Tue 15 October 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Thu 6 June 2019
Sun 2 June 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Australia
Thu 14 November 2019
Thu 26 March 2020
Tue 31 March 2020
Thu 4 June 2020
Tue 9 June 2020
Next matches: Nepal
Tue 19 November 2019
Thu 26 March 2020
Tue 31 March 2020
Thu 4 June 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?