Qatar

2

Youssef Abdel Razaq Youssef (29') ،
Karim Boudiaf (90' + 2')


Match stats

  • 99
    Attacks
    57
  • 69
    Dangerous attacks
    28
  • 13
    Free kicks
    7
  • 1
    Shots on target
    5
  • 9
    Shots off target
    2
  • 4
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 2
    Goal kicks
    18
  • 6
    Corners
    8
  • 5
    Fouls
    11
  • 0
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 1
    Offsides
    2
  • 17
    Throw ins
    21
  • 2
    Goals
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    1
  • 62
    Posession
    38

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 10, 2019
Status Played
Competition WC Qualification Asia
Season 2022 Qatar
Game week 3
Venue Bangabandhu National Stadium
Referee Bijan Heydari
Fourth official Payam Heydari
Previous matches: Bangladesh
Thu 14 November 2019
Tue 15 October 2019
Thu 3 October 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Tue 11 June 2019
Previous matches: Qatar
Tue 19 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
Tue 15 October 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Bangladesh
Fri 5 June 2020
Wed 10 June 2020
Next matches: Qatar
Fri 5 June 2020
Mon 15 June 2020
Fri 19 June 2020
Wed 24 June 2020
Mon 29 June 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?