Son Heung-Min (10') ،
Kim Shin-Wook (17') ،
Hwang Hee-Chan (20') ،
Kim Shin-Wook (30') ،
Son Heung-Min (45' + 5') ،
Kim Shin-Wook (54') ،
Kim Shin-Wook (64') ،
Kwon Chang-Hoon (76')


Match stats

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 10, 2019
Status Played
Competition WC Qualification Asia
Season 2022 Qatar
Game week 3
Venue Hwaseong Stadium
Referee Hassan Akrami
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Korea Republic
Tue 15 October 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Tue 11 June 2019
Fri 7 June 2019
Previous matches: Sri Lanka
Tue 15 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Sri Lanka
Tue 19 November 2019
Thu 26 March 2020
Tue 31 March 2020
Thu 4 June 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?