J. Stones (8') ،
H. Kane (22') ،
J. Lingard (36') ،
J. Stones (40') ،
H. Kane (45' + 1') ،
H. Kane (62')

Panama

1

F. Baloy (78')

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date June 24, 2018
Status Played
Competition World Cup
Season 2018 Russia
Game week 2
Referee
Fourth official
Previous matches: England
Sun 17 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
Mon 14 October 2019
Fri 11 October 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Previous matches: Panama
Sat 8 June 2019
Tue 4 June 2019
Sat 23 March 2019
Mon 28 January 2019
Wed 21 November 2018
Head to head matches
Next matches: England
Sat 28 March 2020
Tue 31 March 2020
Tue 2 June 2020
Sun 7 June 2020
Sun 14 June 2020
Next matches: Panama
Fri 27 March 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?