Match stats

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Jan. 21, 2020
Status Played
Competition Club Friendlies
Season 2020
Previous matches: Slavia Sofia
Sun 19 January 2020
Fri 11 October 2019
Sat 6 July 2019
Fri 28 June 2019
Wed 26 June 2019
Previous matches: Orenburg
Sat 18 January 2020
Sat 7 December 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Mon 4 November 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Slavia Sofia
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?