Tambov

3

U. Radaković (47' Own goal) ،
V. Obukhov (65') ،
A. Kilin (82')


Match stats

  • 85
    Attacks
    76
  • 35
    Dangerous attacks
    32
  • 20
    Free kicks
    17
  • 6
    Shots on target
    1
  • 3
    Shots off target
    1
  • 3
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 5
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 3
    Corners
    4
  • 15
    Fouls
    16
  • 4
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 1
    Second yellow cards
    0
  • 2
    Offsides
    4
  • 20
    Throw ins
    14
  • 0
    Goals
    3
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 49
    Posession
    51

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Dec. 7, 2019
Status Played
Competition Premier League
Season 2019/2020
Game week 19
Referee Vladislav Bezborodov
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Tambov
Mon 2 December 2019
Fri 22 November 2019
Sat 9 November 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Previous matches: Orenburg
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Mon 4 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 10 August 2019
Next matches: Tambov
Sun 1 March 2020
Sun 8 March 2020
Sun 15 March 2020
Mon 23 March 2020
Mon 6 April 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?