A. Mac Allister (83')

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 25, 2019
Status Played
Competition CONMEBOL Libertadores
Season 2019
Venue Estádio Joaquim Américo Guimarães
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Boca Juniors
Thu 22 August 2019
Mon 19 August 2019
Mon 5 August 2019
Thu 1 August 2019
Mon 29 July 2019
Next matches: Atlético PR
Sun 1 September 2019
Sun 8 September 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Sun 22 September 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Next matches: Boca Juniors
Mon 26 August 2019
Thu 29 August 2019
Mon 2 September 2019
Mon 16 September 2019
Sun 22 September 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?