S. García (6') ،
S. García (29')
Felipe Melo (34') ،
M. Borja (59')

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 24, 2019
Status Played
Competition CONMEBOL Libertadores
Season 2019
Venue Estadio Malvinas Argentinas
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Previous matches: Godoy Cruz
Sat 14 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Mon 19 August 2019
Tue 6 August 2019
Previous matches: Palmeiras
Sun 15 September 2019
Wed 11 September 2019
Sun 8 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Wed 28 August 2019
Head to head matches
Wed 31 July 2019
Next matches: Godoy Cruz
Sun 22 September 2019
Tue 1 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Wed 30 October 2019
Next matches: Palmeiras
Sun 22 September 2019
Fri 27 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?