Poland

2

P. Frankowski (74') ،
A. Milik (80')


Match stats

  • 54
    Attacks
    89
  • 23
    Dangerous attacks
    48
  • 22
    Free kicks
    16
  • 2
    Shots on target
    2
  • 6
    Shots off target
    10
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    6
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    2
  • 13
    Goal kicks
    9
  • 2
    Corners
    3
  • 13
    Fouls
    19
  • 6
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 3
    Offsides
    3
  • 22
    Throw ins
    20
  • 0
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 36
    Posession
    64

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 13, 2019
Status Played
Competition EC Qualification
Season 2020
Game week 8
Venue Stadion Narodowy
Referee Antonio Miguel Mateu Lahoz
Assistant referee 1 Roberto Díaz Pérez Del Palomar
Fourth official Javier Estrada Fernández
Previous matches: Poland
Tue 19 November 2019
Sat 16 November 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Mon 9 September 2019
Fri 6 September 2019
Previous matches: FYR Macedonia
Tue 19 November 2019
Sat 16 November 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Mon 9 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Head to head matches
Fri 7 June 2019
Next matches: Poland
Tue 2 June 2020
Tue 9 June 2020
Mon 15 June 2020
Sat 20 June 2020
Wed 24 June 2020
Next matches: FYR Macedonia
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?