E. Elmas (50') ،
E. Elmas (68')
J. Iličić (90' + 5')


Match stats

  • 89
    Attacks
    78
  • 57
    Dangerous attacks
    37
  • 9
    Free kicks
    17
  • 9
    Shots on target
    4
  • 4
    Shots off target
    2
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    4
  • 3
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 6
    Corners
    2
  • 13
    Fouls
    6
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    4
  • 2
    Offsides
    2
  • 25
    Throw ins
    20
  • 1
    Goals
    2
  • 1
    Penalties
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 52
    Posession
    48

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 10, 2019
Status Played
Competition EC Qualification
Season 2020
Game week 7
Venue Nacionalna Arena Filip II Makedonski
Referee Danny Makkelie
Assistant referee 1 Hessel Steegstra
Fourth official Kevin Blom
Previous matches: FYR Macedonia
Sun 13 October 2019
Mon 9 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Mon 10 June 2019
Fri 7 June 2019
Previous matches: Slovenia
Sun 13 October 2019
Mon 9 September 2019
Fri 6 September 2019
Mon 10 June 2019
Fri 7 June 2019
Head to head matches
Mon 25 March 2019
Wed 23 March 2016
Next matches: FYR Macedonia
Sat 16 November 2019
Tue 19 November 2019
Next matches: Slovenia
Sat 16 November 2019
Tue 19 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?