V. Damaşcan (18') ،
V. Damaşcan (51')
M. Vrousai (23') ،
V. Pavlidis (29') ،
V. Pavlidis (45')


Match stats

  • 73
    Attacks
    93
  • 38
    Dangerous attacks
    44
  • 15
    Free kicks
    12
  • 3
    Shots on target
    10
  • 2
    Shots off target
    4
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    7
  • 5
    Corners
    4
  • 12
    Fouls
    11
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 0
    Offsides
    4
  • 27
    Throw ins
    31
  • 3
    Goals
    2
  • 1
    Penalties
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 47
    Posession
    53

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Aug. 18, 2019
Status Played
Competition Eredivisie
Season 2019/2020
Game week 3
Venue Offermans Joosten stadion
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Willem II
Sat 24 August 2019
Sat 10 August 2019
Fri 2 August 2019
Sat 27 July 2019
Sat 20 July 2019
Next matches: Fortuna Sittard
Sat 31 August 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Sat 21 September 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Next matches: Willem II
Sun 1 September 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Sat 21 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?