Norway

1

J. King (4')

Panama

0



Match stats

  • 90
    Attacks
    79
  • 32
    Dangerous attacks
    28
  • 21
    Free kicks
    14
  • 2
    Shots on target
    1
  • 2
    Shots off target
    3
  • 5
    Shots blocked
    0
  • 5
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 2
    Corners
    2
  • 12
    Fouls
    20
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 2
    Offsides
    1
  • 22
    Throw ins
    21
  • 0
    Goals
    1
  • 6
    Substitutions
    6
  • 60
    Posession
    40

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date June 6, 2018
Status Played
Competition Friendlies
Season 2018
Venue Ullevaal Stadion
Referee Serdar Gözübüyük
Assistant referee 1 Joost van Zuilen
Fourth official Pol van Boekel
Previous matches: Norway
Tue 15 October 2019
Sat 12 October 2019
Sun 8 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Mon 10 June 2019
Previous matches: Panama
Sat 8 June 2019
Tue 4 June 2019
Sat 23 March 2019
Mon 28 January 2019
Wed 21 November 2018
Head to head matches
Next matches: Norway
Fri 15 November 2019
Mon 18 November 2019
Next matches: Panama
Tue 19 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?