Jordan

2

Moussa Al Tamari (43') ،
Yaseen Al Bakhit (45' + 1')
Ó. Romero (61') ،
M. Almirón (74') ،
R. Rojas (75') ،
A. Romero (90')


Match stats

  • 83
    Attacks
    68
  • 36
    Dangerous attacks
    28
  • 12
    Free kicks
    18
  • 3
    Shots on target
    1
  • 8
    Shots off target
    3
  • 3
    Shots blocked
    0
  • 6
    Goal kicks
    10
  • 8
    Corners
    4
  • 15
    Fouls
    10
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 2
    Offsides
    2
  • 34
    Throw ins
    23
  • 4
    Goals
    2
  • 6
    Substitutions
    4
  • 60
    Posession
    40

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Sept. 10, 2019
Status Played
Competition Friendlies
Season 2019
Venue Amman International Stadium
Referee
Previous matches: Jordan
Tue 19 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
Tue 15 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Previous matches: Paraguay
Tue 19 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
Sun 13 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Jordan
Fri 5 June 2020
Wed 10 June 2020
Next matches: Paraguay
Sun 14 June 2020
Thu 18 June 2020
Sun 21 June 2020
Fri 26 June 2020
Wed 1 July 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?