R. Boženík (59')
A. Romero (85')


Match stats

  • 79
    Attacks
    56
  • 38
    Dangerous attacks
    21
  • 16
    Free kicks
    22
  • 7
    Shots on target
    1
  • 2
    Shots off target
    2
  • 8
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 3
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 3
    Corners
    2
  • 21
    Fouls
    14
  • 3
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 1
    Offsides
    2
  • 21
    Throw ins
    19
  • 1
    Goals
    1
  • 6
    Substitutions
    6
  • 66
    Posession
    34

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 13, 2019
Status Played
Competition Friendlies
Season 2019
Referee Slavko Vinčić
Assistant referee 1 Andraž Kovačič
Fourth official Miroslav Zelinka
Previous matches: Slovakia
Tue 19 November 2019
Sat 16 November 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Mon 9 September 2019
Fri 6 September 2019
Previous matches: Paraguay
Tue 19 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019
Head to head matches
Sun 20 June 2010
Next matches: Slovakia
Next matches: Paraguay
Fri 4 September 2020
Wed 9 September 2020
Thu 8 October 2020
Tue 13 October 2020
Thu 12 November 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?