A. Franco (29') ،
E. Valencia (71') ،
E. Valencia (85')


Match stats

  • 53
    Attacks
    70
  • 17
    Dangerous attacks
    37
  • 12
    Free kicks
    16
  • 1
    Shots on target
    3
  • 0
    Shots off target
    8
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    2
  • 1
    Corners
    4
  • 16
    Fouls
    9
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 0
    Offsides
    3
  • 19
    Throw ins
    27
  • 0
    Goals
    3
  • 0
    Penalties
    1
  • 5
    Substitutions
    6
  • 35
    Posession
    65

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Nov. 15, 2019
Status Played
Competition Friendlies
Season 2019
Venue Estadio Reales Tamarindos
Assistant referee 1
Previous matches: Ecuador
Wed 20 November 2019
Sun 13 October 2019
Wed 11 September 2019
Fri 6 September 2019
Tue 25 June 2019
Head to head matches
Thu 27 July 2017
Next matches: Ecuador
Fri 26 March 2021
Wed 31 March 2021
Fri 4 June 2021
Wed 9 June 2021
Fri 3 September 2021
Next matches: Trinidad and Tobago
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?