S. Rondón (11') ،
D. Machís (14')


Match stats

  • 56
    Attacks
    69
  • 25
    Dangerous attacks
    42
  • 20
    Free kicks
    9
  • 1
    Shots on target
    7
  • 3
    Shots off target
    4
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    3
  • 3
    Corners
    6
  • 6
    Fouls
    19
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    0
  • 3
    Offsides
    1
  • 9
    Throw ins
    12
  • 0
    Goals
    2
  • 4
    Substitutions
    6
  • 37
    Posession
    63

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 14, 2019
Status Played
Competition Friendlies
Season 2019
Venue Estadio Olímpico de la UCV
Referee
Previous matches: Venezuela
Tue 19 November 2019
Fri 11 October 2019
Wed 11 September 2019
Fri 28 June 2019
Sat 22 June 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Venezuela
Fri 26 March 2021
Wed 31 March 2021
Fri 4 June 2021
Wed 9 June 2021
Fri 3 September 2021
Next matches: Trinidad and Tobago
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?