Ulsan

2

Park Yong-Woo (64') ،
Junior Negao (76')


Match stats

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 20, 2018
Status Played
Competition K League 1
Season 2018
Game week 33
Venue Munsu Cup Stadium
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Ulsan
Fri 17 January 2020
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Previous matches: Gangwon
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 26 October 2019
Wed 2 October 2019
Sun 21 July 2019
Sun 10 March 2019
Wed 18 July 2018
Next matches: Ulsan
Sat 11 July 2020
Wed 15 July 2020
Sun 19 July 2020
Sun 26 July 2020
Sun 2 August 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?