Lee Dong-Gook (10')

Ulsan

1

Joo Min-Kyu (34')


Match stats

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 14, 2019
Status Played
Competition K League 1
Season 2019
Game week 21
Venue Jeonju World Cup Stadium
Referee
Previous matches: Jeonbuk Motors
Wed 22 January 2020
Sat 18 January 2020
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Previous matches: Ulsan
Fri 17 January 2020
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 23 November 2019
Fri 16 August 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Sun 4 November 2018
Sun 7 October 2018
Next matches: Ulsan
Sat 29 February 2020
Wed 4 March 2020
Sun 8 March 2020
Sun 15 March 2020
Sun 22 March 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?