Eibar

2

Marc Cucurella (20') ،
P. De Blasis (45')
L. Messi (31') ،
L. Messi (32')


Match stats

  • 59
    Attacks
    84
  • 47
    Dangerous attacks
    75
  • 17
    Free kicks
    11
  • 2
    Shots on target
    6
  • 6
    Shots off target
    7
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    9
  • 2
    Corners
    5
  • 5
    Fouls
    17
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    4
  • 6
    Offsides
    0
  • 17
    Throw ins
    21
  • 2
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 48
    Posession
    52

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 19, 2019
Status Played
Competition La Liga
Season 2018/2019
Game week 38
Venue Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Referee José Luis Munuera Montero
Assistant referee 1 José Manuel Matías Caballero
Fourth official
Previous matches: Eibar
Sun 12 May 2019
Sun 5 May 2019
Sun 28 April 2019
Tue 23 April 2019
Sat 20 April 2019
Head to head matches
Sun 13 January 2019
Sat 17 February 2018
Wed 20 September 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Sun 22 January 2017
Next matches: Eibar
Next matches: Barcelona
Sat 25 May 2019
Wed 24 July 2019
Sun 28 July 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?