Mikel Merino (63')
Y. En-Nesyri (78')


Match stats

  • 79
    Attacks
    99
  • 47
    Dangerous attacks
    50
  • 15
    Free kicks
    29
  • 1
    Shots on target
    4
  • 2
    Shots off target
    2
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 4
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 1
    Corners
    5
  • 23
    Fouls
    14
  • 5
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Second yellow cards
    0
  • 6
    Offsides
    1
  • 28
    Throw ins
    28
  • 1
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 35
    Posession
    65

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Nov. 8, 2019
Status Played
Competition La Liga
Season 2019/2020
Game week 13
Venue Estadio Municipal de Anoeta
Referee Juan Martínez Munuera
Assistant referee 1 César Manuel Noval Font
Previous matches: Real Sociedad
Sun 3 November 2019
Wed 30 October 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Previous matches: Leganés
Sun 3 November 2019
Wed 30 October 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Sat 5 October 2019
Next matches: Real Sociedad
Sat 23 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sun 8 December 2019
Sun 15 December 2019
Sun 22 December 2019
Next matches: Leganés
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Sun 8 December 2019
Sun 15 December 2019
Sun 22 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?