Match stats

  • 74
    Attacks
    84
  • 30
    Dangerous attacks
    40
  • 10
    Free kicks
    14
  • 3
    Shots on target
    6
  • 10
    Shots off target
    9
  • 4
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 7
    Goal kicks
    10
  • 6
    Corners
    11
  • 11
    Fouls
    10
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 3
    Offsides
    0
  • 21
    Throw ins
    21
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 46
    Posession
    54

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Dec. 6, 2019
Status Played
Competition La Liga
Season 2019/2020
Game week 16
Venue Camp El Madrigal
Referee Alejandro José Hernández Hernández
Assistant referee 1 José Enrique Naranjo Pérez
Fourth official Rafael Sánchez López
Previous matches: Villarreal
Sun 15 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Previous matches: Atlético Madrid
Sat 14 December 2019
Wed 11 December 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Tue 26 November 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?