M. Thuram (6') ،
A. Mendy (35')

Nîmes

2

R. Ripart (53') ،
Denis Bouanga (56')


Match stats

  • 65
    Attacks
    60
  • 39
    Dangerous attacks
    44
  • 18
    Free kicks
    13
  • 1
    Shots on target
    8
  • 10
    Shots off target
    5
  • 5
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 3
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    9
  • 5
    Corners
    5
  • 12
    Fouls
    17
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Offsides
    1
  • 22
    Throw ins
    15
  • 2
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 45
    Posession
    55

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 18, 2019
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2018/2019
Game week 37
Venue Stade du Roudourou
Referee Jérôme Miguelgorry
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official Guillaume Paradis
Previous matches: Guingamp
Tue 16 July 2019
Sat 13 July 2019
Sat 6 July 2019
Tue 2 July 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
Previous matches: Nîmes
Fri 12 July 2019
Fri 5 July 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
Sat 4 May 2019
Head to head matches
Wed 26 September 2018
Sat 4 August 2018
Next matches: Guingamp
Sat 20 July 2019
Fri 26 July 2019
Sat 3 August 2019
Fri 9 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Next matches: Nîmes
Fri 19 July 2019
Sat 27 July 2019
Sun 4 August 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?