Match stats

  • 50
    Posession
    50

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Nov. 2, 2019
Status Postponed
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2019/2020
Game week 12
Venue Stade des Costières
Referee Willy Delajod
Assistant referee 1 Gilles Lang
Fourth official Floris Aubin
Previous matches: Nîmes
Sat 9 November 2019
Tue 29 October 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Previous matches: Rennes
Sun 10 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Thu 24 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Head to head matches
Tue 9 April 2019
Sat 22 December 2018
Next matches: Nîmes
Sat 23 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Tue 3 December 2019
Fri 6 December 2019
Sat 14 December 2019
Next matches: Rennes
Sat 23 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Wed 4 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?