D. Ćaleta-Car (52')

Rennes

1

M. Niang (19')


Match stats

  • 80
    Attacks
    74
  • 31
    Dangerous attacks
    37
  • 18
    Free kicks
    14
  • 2
    Shots on target
    5
  • 6
    Shots off target
    7
  • 3
    Shots blocked
    4
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    7
  • 4
    Corners
    7
  • 13
    Fouls
    18
  • 0
    Yellow cards
    4
  • 1
    Offsides
    0
  • 24
    Throw ins
    35
  • 1
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 47
    Posession
    53

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Sept. 29, 2019
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2019/2020
Game week 8
Venue Stade Vélodrome
Referee Frank Schneider
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official Romain Lissorgue
Previous matches: Rennes
Sun 10 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Thu 24 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Next matches: Rennes
Sat 23 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Wed 4 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?