J. Maja (24') ،
J. Maja (37') ،
J. Maja (53') ،
N. de Préville (58') ،
Otávio (76') ،
Otávio (87')

Nîmes

0



Match stats

  • 56
    Attacks
    103
  • 22
    Dangerous attacks
    34
  • 17
    Free kicks
    14
  • 2
    Shots on target
    2
  • 4
    Shots off target
    1
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 4
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 6
    Corners
    0
  • 13
    Fouls
    15
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Offsides
    2
  • 14
    Throw ins
    12
  • 0
    Goals
    6
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 34
    Posession
    66

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Dec. 3, 2019
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2019/2020
Game week 16
Venue Stade Bordeaux-Atlantique
Referee Clément Turpin
Assistant referee 1 Nicolas Danos
Fourth official Floris Aubin
Previous matches: Bordeaux
Sun 15 December 2019
Sun 8 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Fri 8 November 2019
Previous matches: Nîmes
Sat 14 December 2019
Fri 6 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sat 9 November 2019
Head to head matches
Sat 20 April 2019
Sun 16 September 2018
Next matches: Bordeaux
Wed 18 December 2019
Sat 21 December 2019
Sat 11 January 2020
Sat 25 January 2020
Sat 1 February 2020
Next matches: Nîmes
Wed 18 December 2019
Sat 21 December 2019
Sat 11 January 2020
Sat 25 January 2020
Sat 1 February 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?