Lille

2

L. Rémy (12') ،
V. Osimhen (79')

Nîmes

2

R. Ripart (45' + 5') ،
K. Denkey (71')


Match stats

  • 83
    Attacks
    106
  • 36
    Dangerous attacks
    38
  • 18
    Free kicks
    12
  • 2
    Shots on target
    2
  • 4
    Shots off target
    9
  • 3
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 10
    Goal kicks
    12
  • 6
    Corners
    8
  • 8
    Fouls
    16
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 3
    Offsides
    1
  • 24
    Throw ins
    28
  • 2
    Goals
    2
  • 1
    Penalties
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 42
    Posession
    58

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 6, 2019
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2019/2020
Game week 9
Venue Stade Pierre-Mauroy
Referee Mikael Lesage
Assistant referee 1 Huseyin Ocak
Fourth official
Previous matches: Lille
Sat 9 November 2019
Tue 5 November 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Wed 23 October 2019
Previous matches: Nîmes
Sat 9 November 2019
Tue 29 October 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Head to head matches
Sun 28 April 2019
Sun 16 December 2018
Next matches: Lille
Fri 22 November 2019
Wed 27 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Tue 3 December 2019
Fri 6 December 2019
Next matches: Nîmes
Sat 23 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Tue 3 December 2019
Fri 6 December 2019
Sat 14 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?