Nîmes

0

M. Depay (16') ،
M. Depay (64') ،
H. Aouar (71') ،
J. Andersen (79')


Match stats

  • 72
    Attacks
    53
  • 47
    Dangerous attacks
    22
  • 10
    Free kicks
    19
  • 7
    Shots on target
    2
  • 11
    Shots off target
    1
  • 1
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 3
    Goal kicks
    12
  • 5
    Corners
    1
  • 15
    Fouls
    9
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 0
    Second yellow cards
    1
  • 0
    Red cards
    1
  • 4
    Offsides
    1
  • 18
    Throw ins
    16
  • 4
    Goals
    0
  • 1
    Penalties
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 64
    Posession
    36

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Dec. 6, 2019
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2019/2020
Game week 17
Venue Stade des Costières
Referee Olivier Thual
Assistant referee 1 Matthieu Lombard
Fourth official Bartolomeu Varela
Previous matches: Nîmes
Sat 14 December 2019
Tue 3 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sat 9 November 2019
Previous matches: Olympique Lyonnais
Sun 15 December 2019
Tue 10 December 2019
Tue 3 December 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Wed 27 November 2019
Head to head matches
Fri 24 May 2019
Fri 19 October 2018
Next matches: Nîmes
Wed 18 December 2019
Sat 21 December 2019
Sat 11 January 2020
Sat 25 January 2020
Sat 1 February 2020
Next matches: Olympique Lyonnais
Wed 18 December 2019
Sat 21 December 2019
Sat 11 January 2020
Sat 25 January 2020
Sat 1 February 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?