Zenit

2

A. Erokhin (46') ،
A. Dzyuba (48')

Tambov

1

O. Muyiwa (71')


Match stats

  • 42
    Attacks
    71
  • 25
    Dangerous attacks
    49
  • 20
    Free kicks
    13
  • 2
    Shots on target
    4
  • 2
    Shots off target
    4
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    2
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 10
    Goal kicks
    6
  • 1
    Corners
    2
  • 12
    Fouls
    17
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 0
    Offsides
    2
  • 11
    Throw ins
    24
  • 1
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 39
    Posession
    61

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 14, 2019
Status Played
Competition Premier League
Season 2019/2020
Game week 1
Venue Stadion Krestovskyi
Referee Aleksey Eskov
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Zenit
Sat 24 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Sat 10 August 2019
Sat 3 August 2019
Sun 28 July 2019
Previous matches: Tambov
Sat 24 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Sat 10 August 2019
Sun 4 August 2019
Sat 27 July 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Zenit
Sun 1 September 2019
Mon 16 September 2019
Sun 22 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Next matches: Tambov
Sat 31 August 2019
Mon 16 September 2019
Sun 22 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?