Bruno Henrique (45' + 1') ،
Bruno Henrique (45' + 2') ،
Bruno Henrique (46') ،
Vitinho (67')
Mateus Vital (52')


Match stats

  • 66
    Attacks
    89
  • 15
    Dangerous attacks
    49
  • 13
    Free kicks
    11
  • 3
    Shots on target
    1
  • 0
    Shots off target
    6
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 14
    Goal kicks
    1
  • 2
    Corners
    8
  • 8
    Fouls
    12
  • 2
    Offsides
    1
  • 22
    Throw ins
    18
  • 1
    Goals
    4
  • 0
    Penalties
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 33
    Posession
    67

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Nov. 3, 2019
Status Played
Competition Serie A
Season 2019
Game week 30
Venue Estadio Jornalista Mário Filho (Maracanã)
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Flamengo
Sun 8 December 2019
Fri 6 December 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Previous matches: Corinthians
Sun 8 December 2019
Thu 5 December 2019
Mon 2 December 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Mon 25 November 2019
Next matches: Corinthians
Wed 5 February 2020
Thu 13 February 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?