A. Konradsen (20') ،
A. Konradsen (51') ،
B. Akintola (69') ،
P. Helland (85')


Match stats

  • 27
    Attacks
    50
  • 15
    Dangerous attacks
    36
  • 10
    Free kicks
    9
  • 1
    Shots on target
    0
  • 5
    Shots off target
    6
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 10
    Goal kicks
    5
  • 1
    Corners
    3
  • 9
    Fouls
    2
  • 3
    Yellow cards
    0
  • 0
    Offsides
    8
  • 17
    Throw ins
    15
  • 0
    Goals
    4
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 42
    Posession
    58

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 17, 2019
Status Played
Competition UEFA Champions League
Season 2019/2020
Venue Lerkendal Stadion
Referee Enea Jorgji
Fourth official Kridens Meta
Previous matches: Rosenborg
Thu 3 October 2019
Thu 19 September 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Tue 27 August 2019
Wed 21 August 2019
Previous matches: Linfield
Thu 29 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Tue 13 August 2019
Tue 6 August 2019
Thu 1 August 2019
Head to head matches
Wed 10 July 2019
Wed 21 July 2010
Wed 14 July 2010
Next matches: Rosenborg
Thu 24 October 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Thu 12 December 2019
Next matches: Linfield
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?