Rennes

0

C. Deac (9')


Match stats

  • 79
    Attacks
    79
  • 45
    Dangerous attacks
    51
  • 13
    Free kicks
    24
  • 2
    Shots on target
    1
  • 5
    Shots off target
    12
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    0
  • 15
    Goal kicks
    11
  • 6
    Corners
    4
  • 22
    Fouls
    12
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 1
    Second yellow cards
    0
  • 0
    Red cards
    2
  • 2
    Offsides
    1
  • 25
    Throw ins
    29
  • 1
    Goals
    0
  • 0
    Penalties
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 49
    Posession
    51

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 24, 2019
Status Played
Competition UEFA Europa League
Season 2019/2020
Game week 3
Venue Stade de la Route de Lorient
Referee Aleksey Eskov
Assistant referee 1 Valery Danchenko
Fourth official Vladislav Bezborodov
Previous matches: Rennes
Sun 10 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Previous matches: CFR Cluj
Thu 7 November 2019
Thu 3 October 2019
Thu 19 September 2019
Sat 7 September 2019
Wed 28 August 2019
Head to head matches
Thu 7 November 2019
Next matches: Rennes
Sat 23 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Wed 4 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Next matches: CFR Cluj
Sun 17 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Thu 12 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?