Lazio

2

S. Milinković-Savić (63') ،
C. Immobile (75')

Rennes

1

J. Morel (55')


Match stats

  • 73
    Attacks
    87
  • 40
    Dangerous attacks
    47
  • 12
    Free kicks
    8
  • 3
    Shots on target
    2
  • 8
    Shots off target
    4
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    3
  • 10
    Goal kicks
    8
  • 10
    Corners
    6
  • 5
    Fouls
    11
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 3
    Offsides
    1
  • 17
    Throw ins
    21
  • 1
    Goals
    2
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 49
    Posession
    51

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 3, 2019
Status Played
Competition UEFA Europa League
Season 2019/2020
Game week 2
Venue Stadio Olimpico
Referee Sergiy Boyko
Assistant referee 1 Oleksandr Voytyuk
Fourth official
Previous matches: Lazio
Sun 10 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sun 3 November 2019
Wed 30 October 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Previous matches: Rennes
Sun 10 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Thu 24 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Lazio
Sun 24 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Thu 12 December 2019
Next matches: Rennes
Sat 23 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Wed 4 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?