Russia 2018 special news

Russia 2018 Reports & analysis

more...

Russia 2018 News

more...

Russia 2018

Matches schedule Group table Round level

Thu 14 June

Group A Russia 5 - 0 Saudi Arabia

Fri 15 June

Group A Egypt 0 - 1 Uruguay
Group B Morocco 0 - 1 Iran
Group B Portugal 3 - 3 Spain

Sat 16 June

Group C France 2 - 1 Australia
Group D Argentina 1 - 1 Iceland
Group C Peru 0 - 1 Denmark
Group D Croatia 2 - 0 Nigeria

Sun 17 June

Group E Costa Rica 0 - 1 Serbia
Group F Germany 0 - 1 Mexico
Group E Brazil 1 - 1 Switzerland

Mon 18 June

Group F Sweden 1 - 0 Korea Republic
Group G Belgium 3 - 0 Panama
Group G Tunisia 1 - 2 England

Tue 19 June

Group H Colombia 1 - 2 Japan
Group H Poland 1 - 2 Senegal
Group A Russia 3 - 1 Egypt

Wed 20 June

Group B Portugal 1 - 0 Morocco
Group A Uruguay 1 - 0 Saudi Arabia
Group B Iran 0 - 1 Spain

Thu 21 June

Group C Denmark 1 - 1 Australia
Group C France 1 - 0 Peru
Group D Argentina 0 - 3 Croatia

Fri 22 June

Group E Brazil 2 - 0 Costa Rica
Group D Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland
Group E Serbia 1 - 2 Switzerland

Sat 23 June

Group G Belgium 5 - 2 Tunisia
Group F Korea Republic 1 - 2 Mexico
Group F Germany 2 - 1 Sweden

Sun 24 June

Group G England 6 - 1 Panama
Group H Japan 2 - 2 Senegal
Group H Poland 0 - 3 Colombia

Mon 25 June

Group A Saudi Arabia 2 - 1 Egypt
Group A Uruguay 3 - 0 Russia
Group B Iran 1 - 1 Portugal
Group B Spain 2 - 2 Morocco

Tue 26 June

Group C Denmark 0 - 0 France
Group C Australia 0 - 2 Peru
Group D Nigeria 1 - 2 Argentina
Group D Iceland 1 - 2 Croatia

Wed 27 June

Group F Mexico 0 - 3 Sweden
Group F Korea Republic 2 - 0 Germany
Group E Switzerland 2 - 2 Costa Rica
Group E Serbia 0 - 2 Brazil

Thu 28 June

Group H Japan 0 - 1 Poland
Group H Senegal 0 - 1 Colombia
Group G Panama 1 - 2 Tunisia
Group G England 0 - 1 Belgium
  • دور بعدی
  • حذف

Group A

# Team MP P GD
1 Uruguay Uruguay 3 9 +5
2 Russia Russia 3 6 +4
3 Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia 3 3 -5
4 Egypt Egypt 3 0 -4
  • Next Round

Group B

# Team MP P GD
1 Spain Spain 3 5 +1
2 Portugal Portugal 3 5 +1
3 Iran Iran 3 4 +0
4 Morocco Morocco 3 1 -2
  • Next Round

Group C

# Team MP P GD
1 France France 3 7 +2
2 Denmark Denmark 3 5 +1
3 Peru Peru 3 3 +0
4 Australia Australia 3 1 -3
  • Next Round

Group D

# Team MP P GD
1 Croatia Croatia 3 9 +6
2 Argentina Argentina 3 4 -2
3 Nigeria Nigeria 3 3 -1
4 Iceland Iceland 3 1 -3
  • Next Round

Group E

# Team MP P GD
1 Brazil Brazil 3 7 +4
2 Switzerland Switzerland 3 5 +1
3 Serbia Serbia 3 3 -2
4 Costa Rica Costa Rica 3 1 -3
  • Next Round

Group F

# Team MP P GD
1 Sweden Sweden 3 6 +3
2 Mexico Mexico 3 6 -1
3 Korea Republic Korea Republic 3 3 +0
4 Germany Germany 3 3 -2
  • Next Round

Group G

# Team MP P GD
1 Belgium Belgium 3 9 +7
2 England England 3 6 +5
3 Tunisia Tunisia 3 3 -3
4 Panama Panama 3 0 -9
  • Next Round

Group H

# Team MP P GD
1 Colombia Colombia 3 6 +3
2 Japan Japan 3 4 +0
3 Senegal Senegal 3 4 +0
4 Poland Poland 3 3 -3
  • Next Round


8th Finals

Sat 30 June France 4 - 3 Argentina
Sat 30 June Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Sun 1 July Spain 1 (3) - (4) 1 Russia
Sun 1 July Croatia 1 (3) - (2) 1 Denmark
Mon 2 July Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Mon 2 July Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Tue 3 July Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Tue 3 July Colombia 1 (3) - (4) 1 England

Quarter-finals

Fri 6 July Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Fri 6 July Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Sat 7 July Sweden 0 - 2 England
Sat 7 July Russia 2 (3) - (4) 2 Croatia

Semi-finals

Tue 10 July France 1 - 0 Belgium
Wed 11 July Croatia 2 - 1 England

3rd Place Final

Sat 14 July Belgium 2 - 0 England

Final

Sun 15 July France 4 - 2 Croatia

Russia 2018 Videos

more...

Russia 2018 Comments