Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date July 25, 2019
Status Fixture
Competition CONMEBOL Libertadores
Season 2019
Venue Estadio George Capwell
Previous matches: Emelec
Thu 9 May 2019
Wed 24 April 2019
Fri 12 April 2019
Thu 4 April 2019
Fri 15 March 2019
Previous matches: Flamengo
Thu 13 June 2019
Mon 10 June 2019
Sat 1 June 2019
Sun 26 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Head to head matches
Thu 17 May 2018
Thu 15 March 2018
Thu 3 April 2014
Thu 27 February 2014
Next matches: Emelec
Thu 1 August 2019
Next matches: Flamengo
Mon 15 July 2019
Mon 22 July 2019
Mon 29 July 2019
Thu 1 August 2019
Mon 5 August 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?