Sassá (67')

Emelec

2

Fábio (41' Own goal) ،
B. Angulo (90')


Match stats

  • 56
    Attacks
    62
  • 21
    Dangerous attacks
    37
  • 12
    Free kicks
    20
  • 3
    Shots on target
    3
  • 0
    Shots off target
    7
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    4
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 11
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 6
    Corners
    7
  • 17
    Fouls
    9
  • 3
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Offsides
    3
  • 21
    Throw ins
    27
  • 2
    Goals
    1
  • 1
    Penalties
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 48
    Posession
    52

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date May 8, 2019
Status Played
Competition CONMEBOL Libertadores
Season 2019
Game week 6
Venue Estádio Governador Magalhães Pinto
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Cruzeiro
Sun 8 December 2019
Fri 6 December 2019
Tue 3 December 2019
Fri 29 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Previous matches: Emelec
Fri 17 January 2020
Thu 1 August 2019
Thu 25 July 2019
Thu 20 June 2019
Sun 16 June 2019
Head to head matches
Thu 4 April 2019
Next matches: Cruzeiro
Next matches: Emelec
Sat 25 January 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?