Qatar

0

L. Martínez (4') ،
S. Agüero (82')


Match stats

  • 57
    Attacks
    40
  • 44
    Dangerous attacks
    32
  • 20
    Free kicks
    16
  • 9
    Shots on target
    1
  • 9
    Shots off target
    2
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 6
    Goal kicks
    9
  • 5
    Corners
    1
  • 15
    Fouls
    17
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    3
  • 0
    Offsides
    3
  • 18
    Throw ins
    14
  • 2
    Goals
    0
  • 3
    Substitutions
    2
  • 60
    Posession
    40

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date June 23, 2019
Status Played
Competition Copa America
Season 2019 Brazil
Game week 3
Venue Arena do Grêmio
Referee
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official
Previous matches: Qatar
Tue 19 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
Tue 15 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Previous matches: Argentina
Mon 18 November 2019
Fri 15 November 2019
Sun 13 October 2019
Wed 9 October 2019
Wed 11 September 2019
Head to head matches
Next matches: Qatar
Fri 5 June 2020
Mon 15 June 2020
Fri 19 June 2020
Wed 24 June 2020
Mon 29 June 2020
Next matches: Argentina
Sat 13 June 2020
Wed 17 June 2020
Sun 21 June 2020
Sat 27 June 2020
Wed 1 July 2020
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?