Rennes

1

B. Bourigeaud (6')

Lille

0



Match stats

  • 74
    Attacks
    70
  • 53
    Dangerous attacks
    48
  • 14
    Free kicks
    23
  • 4
    Shots on target
    4
  • 1
    Shots off target
    4
  • 2
    Shots blocked
    1
  • 1
    Shots woodwork
    0
  • 5
    Goal kicks
    4
  • 6
    Corners
    2
  • 19
    Fouls
    13
  • 2
    Yellow cards
    1
  • 1
    Red cards
    0
  • 4
    Offsides
    1
  • 41
    Throw ins
    34
  • 0
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 60
    Posession
    40

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Oct. 21, 2017
Status Played
Competition Ligue 1
Season 2017/2018
Game week 10
Venue Stade de la Route de Lorient
Referee Olivier Thual
Assistant referee 1 Matthieu Lombard
Fourth official Romain Galibert
Previous matches: Rennes
Sun 10 November 2019
Thu 7 November 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Thu 24 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Previous matches: Lille
Sat 9 November 2019
Tue 5 November 2019
Sat 2 November 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Wed 23 October 2019
Head to head matches
Sun 22 September 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
Sat 11 August 2018
Wed 17 January 2018
Sat 29 July 2017
Next matches: Rennes
Sat 23 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Sun 1 December 2019
Wed 4 December 2019
Sat 7 December 2019
Next matches: Lille
Fri 22 November 2019
Wed 27 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
Tue 3 December 2019
Fri 6 December 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?