S. Sensi (44')


Match stats

  • 39
    Attacks
    70
  • 17
    Dangerous attacks
    44
  • 10
    Free kicks
    11
  • 5
    Shots on target
    8
  • 1
    Shots off target
    5
  • 0
    Shots blocked
    7
  • 0
    Shots woodwork
    1
  • 9
    Goal kicks
    3
  • 3
    Corners
    8
  • 11
    Fouls
    9
  • 1
    Yellow cards
    2
  • 1
    Red cards
    0
  • 0
    Offsides
    1
  • 9
    Throw ins
    17
  • 0
    Goals
    1
  • 3
    Substitutions
    3
  • 33
    Posession
    67

Match video

No match video uploaded yet!

Match photos

No match photo album uploaded yet!
Match info
Start date Sept. 14, 2019
Status Played
Competition Serie A
Season 2019/2020
Game week 3
Venue Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
Referee Maurizio Mariani
Assistant referee 1
Fourth official Rosario Abisso
Previous matches: Udinese
Fri 6 September 2019
Sun 1 September 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Mon 12 August 2019
Next matches: Internazionale
Sat 21 September 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Wed 2 October 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Next matches: Udinese
Sat 21 September 2019
Tue 24 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Sun 6 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Match comments

Be the first one to leave comment!

Your comment will be published after site moderators approving it. Only site's registered users can publish their comments without moderation.
Are you sure? Are you sure?